Rainbows and beaches

Rainbows and beaches

I started this blog while I was on holiday from work and now that I’m back in the office my posts have unfortunately suffered. Here’s a happy picture to remind me of the world outside the office! And hopefully I’ll get back into posting at least a few times per week.

I took this picture in Cancun, Mexico; I really liked the wooden pontoon and then suddenly a rainbow appeared to really complete the picture. Does anyone have any good advice on how to photograph rainbows? If you do then please share it with me! I captured this one ok but the colours are still more washed out than I would have liked. So any advice let me know!

Camera: Panasonic Lumix G2
Lens: Panasonic 14-42mm @ 16mm
ISO: 100
Aperture: f/9
Shutter: 1/400 sec

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

