Weekly Photo Challenge: One

Weekly Photo Challenge: One

I’m new to wordpress and this whole blogging thing so thought I would try to get fully involved! I’ve just discovered there is a weekly photo challenge and this weeks theme is “one”.
So here is my photo which focuses on a lovely ladybird I found walking along a thin leaf in a big complex bush. I’m really getting into macro photography at the moment and have spent some time in creating a good setup. I really like looking at the world in great detail as you more than often find something beautiful and interesting to look at. To photograph these moments is magical.

Camera: Panasonic Lumix G2
Lens: 45-200mm @ 200mm with Raynox DCR-250
ISO: 400
Aperture: f/18
Shutter: 1/160 sec

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: One

  1. Pingback: Imagine having a hairy eye.. | onathaniel

Leave a Reply

